Contact Us

General Inquiries: info@geonovascotia.ca

Referral Partner Support: partner@geonovascotia.ca

Participant Support: support@geonovascotia.ca

Delivery Support: delivery@geonovascotia.ca

Digital Champions Inquiries: digitalchampions@geonovascotia.ca

Executive Director: Matt Spurway, matt@geonovascotia.ca

Director of Programming: Danielle Pentland, danielle@geonovascotia.ca

Administrative Lead: Laurel Taylor, laurel@geonovascotia.ca

Learning & Evaluation Lead: Cari Patterson, cari@geonovascotia.ca

Communications Lead: Ashley MacInnis, comms@geonovascotia.ca

Finance Lead: Mike Sime, finance@geonovascotia.ca

HR Lead: Fiona King, hr@geonovascotia.ca

GEO Connects Lead: Ian Scarisbrick, ian@geonovascotia.ca

Digital Inclusion Facilitators:

Brenda Lavandier, brenda@geonovascotia.ca

Cameron Roach, cameron@geonovascotia.ca

Kamalpreet Kaur, kamal@geonovascotia.ca

Othell Downey, othell@geonovascotia.ca

Tyler Johnson, tyler@geonovascotia.ca

Transforming lives through digital inclusion