Contact Us

General Inquiries: info@geonovascotia.ca

Participant Support: support@geonovascotia.ca

Executive Director: Matt Spurway, matt@geonovascotia.ca

Director of Operations: Danielle Pentland, danielle@geonovascotia.ca

Administrative Assistant: Laurel Taylor, laurel@geonovascotia.ca

Learning & Evaluation Lead: Cari Patterson, cari@geonovascotia.ca

Digital Inclusion Facilitator: Ian Scarisbrick, ian@geonovascotia.ca

Digital Inclusion Facilitator: Salwa El Haouti, salwa@geonovascotia.ca

Digital Inclusion Facilitator: Othell Downey, othell@geonovascotia.ca

We all belong online.